Dhaka Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DCCI)

PABX: +88-0247122986, (Hunting), Fax: +88-02223380830
 DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Rizwan Rahman President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr. Arman Haque Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Mr. Monowar Hossain Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General  1004   secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Joynal Abdin Executive Secretary  1005 01553676767 es@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Tamjid Assistant Executive Secretary (Security & Safety) 129 01911709803 tamzid@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Assistant Executive Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
05 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman
Assistant Executive Secretary (Store) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
06 Mrs.Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0  01718741039  rumanapervin@dhakachamber.com
07 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Senior Officer (Despatch, HRD) 133 01677-448364 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
08 Mrs. Anwera Islam Senior Officer      nipa@dhakachamber.com
09   (Reception) 100    
Membership Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Rasel Ahmed Deputy Executive Secretary   01937893460 raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer 132 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Joint Executive Secretary  131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Deputy Executive Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Rony Senior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552  rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Executive Secretary 128 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
 
Accounts Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Joint Executive Secretary 120 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Joint Executive Secretary 117 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Executive Secretary 135 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
05 Mrs. Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 129 01817599159  
Public Relation and Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Joint Executive Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Joint Executive Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Assistant Executive Secretary 144  01833180390 abrar@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Abu Sayed Senior Officer   01534770305 sayed@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Executive Secretary 128 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
 01  Mr. Rasel Ahmed  Deputy Executive Secretary 147  01937893460  raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Executive Secretary 1007 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Kamrul Bari MIPA AFA Deputy Executive Secretary   01614533290  kamrul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Syed Abdullah Al Ahsan Deputy Executive Secretary   01716879834 pavel@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Salehin Surfaraz Deputy Executive Secretary   01717911644 surfaraz@dhakachamber.com
05 Dr. Foyasal Khan Deputy Executive Secretary   01776442691 foyasal@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Suhel Rana Assistant Executive Secretary 143  01722743072  suhel@dhakachamber.com
07 Mr. Mahamudul Hassan Assistant Executive Secretary 114 01722457224 mahamudul@dhakachamber.com
08  Mr. Kausar Ahmed Majumder Assistant Executive Secretary 114 01703480252 kausar@dhakachamber.com
09 Ms. Wasima Sadia Assistant Executive Secretary   01715957404 sadia@dhakachamber.com
Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Executive Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Tashfin Ashraf Assistant Executive Secretary 145 01711438454 tashfin@dhakachamber.com
03 Ms. Mahanaz Lopa Assistant Executive Secretary   01521205602 lopa@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdullah Maruf Deputy Executive Secretary   01706283245 maruf@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Mahan Mia Assistant Executive Secretary 144 01629170253 mia.mahan@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Deputy Executive Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Abu Nawim Assistant Executive Secretary (Web Developer) 118  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr.Rahul Acharjee Senior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Nurul Amin Sabbir Senior Officer 118 01648391711 sabbir@dhakachamber.com
Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Executive Secretary 154  01717526526 natasha@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Joint Executive Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Khaleda Begum Deputy Executive Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Abul Bashar Assistant Executive Secretary 124 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Amit Hossain Senior Officer 137 01777364474 amit@dhakachamber.com
05  Mr. Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Junior Officer  280 01911-479709  
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Executive Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Assistant Executive Secretary  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

BTI Landmark (level-11), Plot- 16, Block- CWS(A), Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka- 1212

Phone: +8802222264246, IP Phone:09-666-319654

Sl. Name Designation Mobile Email

 

01

 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman

 Joint Executive Secretary

(Incharge DCCI Gulshan Centre)

 01914733559  habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Assistant Executive Secretary 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com
03 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Assistant Executive Secretary   taslima@dhakachamber.com

 

DCCI Fundation
Sl. Name Designation Mobile Email
01 Mr . Ghulam Hossain Additional Executive Secretary  01817566223 foundation.ghulamhussain@dhakachamber.com

© 2022 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM