Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)

PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
 DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Shams Mahmud President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr.  N K A Mobin FCA,FCS Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Mr. Mohammad Bashiruddin Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General (Acting)     secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Joynal Abdin Secretary  123 01553676767 secretary@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Tamjid Assistant Secretary (Store) 129 01911709803  store@dhakachamber.com 
05 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Assistant Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
06 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman Assistant Secretary (SS) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
07 Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0    
08 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Senior Officer (Despatch, HRD) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
09 Anwera Islam Senior Officer      nipa@dhakachamber.com
10 Mr. Kazi Mozahidul Islam Senior Assistant (Reception) 100    
Membership Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary(Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer 129 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Joint Secretary  131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Rafiqul Islam Rony Junior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552  rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Secretary 141 01717526526 hr@dhakachamber.com
 
Accounts Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Joint Secretary 120 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Joint Secretary 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Secretary 132 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
05 Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 132 01817599159  
06 Mr. A K M Ashraful Islam Senior Officer 132    
Public Relation and Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Joint Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Joint Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Senior Officer     abrar@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Secretary 146 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
 01  Mr. Rasel Ahmed  Assistant Secretary 147  01937893460  raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Secretary 111 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Deputy Secretary 153 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Secretary   01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 143   julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Suhel Rana Assistant Secretary 119    
Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01717190567 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01841190567 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Secretary   01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman Assistant Secretary 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Abu Nawem Senior Officer (Web Develper) 118  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
03 Aranya Provakar Senior Officer(Graphics Designer ) 144  01677031909  aranya@dhakachamber.com
04 Rahul Acharjee Junior Officer (SS) 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 154    taslima@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Joint Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Khaleda Begum Deputy Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Abul Bashar Assistant Secretary 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Junior Officer   01911-479709  
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Senior Officer  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman  Joint Secretary 9852246  01914733559  habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Assistend Secretary 9852245 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com

 

 

© 2018 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM