ankara escort bayan ankara escort ankara escort istanbul escort porno izle ankara escort beylikdüzü escort maltepe escort rus porno şişli escort şişli escort maltepe escort
DCCI :: Secretariat -->
About DCCI
Brief About DCCI
Quality Policy and Objectives
DCCI Founders
Former Presidents
Former Senior Vice Presidents
Former Vice Presidents
Message from President
Board of Directors
DCCI Secretariat
Achievements & Awards
International Affiliations
Media Corner
Latest News
Events
Publications
DCCI Review
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Information for
Bilateral Trade
Major Export Items of Bangladesh
Major Import Items of Bangladesh
Trade and Business Opportunities in Bangladesh
National Budget Speeches
Economic Policy of CIPE, DCCI
Policies
DCCI Business Institute
Important Links
DCCI Secretariat
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)
PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abul Kasem Khan President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Kamrul Islam, FCA Sr. Vice President 112 svp@dhakachamber.com
03

Mr. Hossain A. Sikder

Vice President 113 vp@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180

ps@dhakachamber.com

05

Kazi Mozahidul Islam

Senior Assistant (Reception) 100 01925-797003
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. A.H.M. Rezaul Kabir Secretary General 114 secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Zahirul Haque Secretary 115 secretary@dhakachamber.com
03 Mohammad Ali Sattar Additional Secretary 121 masattar@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Deputy Secretary (Estate) 131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Rasel Ahmed Assistant Secretary (Board Affairs) 147 01937893460 raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
General Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary (Estate) 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
02 Mrs. Anna Dipali Paris Senior Officer (PABX) 0 01620216933  
03 Mr. Md. Tamjid Senior Officer (Store) 129 01911709803  
04 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Junior Officer (Mem) 129 01914504268  
05 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Junior Offcicer (Despatch) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063
07 Auditorium 138  
08 Security   141    
HRM
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 144 01823077847 taslima@dhakachamber.com
Accounts
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Deputy Chief Accountant 120 01913756676 accounts@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Deputy Chief Accountant 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Deputy Secretary 128 01914733559 habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Junior Officer 132 01837096615
05 Najmun Naher Shuchi Junior Officer 132 01817599159  
Public Relation
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Deputy Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Deputy Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Senior Officer 145 01718528682  
Common Service
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. M. Fazlul Karim Joint Secretary 126 01911297884 fazlul.karim@dhakachamber.com
Research Cell
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Joint Secretary 130 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 AHM Maniruzzaman Deputy Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Assistant Secretary 119 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
04 Sabbir Rahman Khan Assistant Secretary 119 sabbir.rahman@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 119 julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com
06 Kazi Md. Shafikur Rahman Consultant, E2K 150 01714116090 shafiq.crbhrd@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI), BBA College & Library
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Kazi Md. Shafikur Rahman ED, DBI 123 01714116090 aed@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Khodeza Begum Principal, DBI College 218 dbibba@dhakachamber.com
03 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Deputy Secretary(Library) 154 01717526526 library@dhakachamber.com
04 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Deputy Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
05 Ms. Khaleda Begum Asstt. Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Abul Bashar Senior Officer 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
07 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Senior Officer 132 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
08 Mrs. Rumana Pervin Jonior Officer 232 01718741039 rumanapervin@dhakachamber.com
IT & SS Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
BUILD Project
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Ferdaus Ara Begum CEO 116 01714102994 ceo@buildbd.org
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Joint Secretary (Admin) 9852246 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Senior Officer 9852245 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com
Seminar & Workshop
Jun 16, 2017
Training Course on "How to Develop Distribution Network for Marketing of Products" to be held during 16-17 June 2017 from 10.00 am to 05.30 pm
Jun 09, 2017
Training Course on "Human Resource Management and HR Information System (HRIS)" to be held during 09-10 June 2017 from 10.00 am to 05.30 pm
Jun 02, 2017
Workshop on "Managing Logistics and Transportation" to be held during 02-03 June 2017 from 10.00 am to 05.30 pm
Jun 02, 2017
Training Course on "Branding & Marketing (Sales) for Business Success" to be held during 02-03 June 2017 from 10.00 am to 05.30 pm
May 26, 2017
Training Course on "Purchasing Chessboard-A Dynamic Tools for Procurement Strategies" to be held during 26-27 May 2017 from 10.00 am to 05.30 pm
Latest News
May 21, 2017
DCCI proposes for National Infrastructure Development & Monitoring Advisory Authority (NIDMAA)
May 13, 2017
Eco-friendly pulp and viscose processing from jute urged: DCCI Seminar
May 09, 2017
Innovative business ideas to get access to finance from UK Aid funded project
May 07, 2017
Alternative financing for agriculture development urged: DCCI workshop
DBI Training Activities
Dec 16, 2016
New Economic Thinking: Bangladesh 2030 and Beyond