Elektronik sigara likiti, sex shopm

DCCI :: Secretariat
About DCCI
Brief About DCCI
Quality Policy and Objectives
DCCI Founders
Former Presidents
Former Senior Vice Presidents
Former Vice Presidents
Message from President
Board of Directors
DCCI Secretariat
Achievements & Awards
International Affiliations
Media Corner
Latest News
Events
Publications
DCCI Review
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Information for
Bilateral Trade
Major Export Items of Bangladesh
Major Import Items of Bangladesh
Trade and Business Opportunities in Bangladesh
National Budget Speeches
Economic Policy of CIPE, DCCI
Policies
DCCI Business Institute
Important Links
tr>
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)
PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abul Kasem Khan President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Kamrul Islam, FCA Sr. Vice President 112 svp@dhakachamber.com
03

Mr. Riyadh Hossain

Vice President 113 vp@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180

ps@dhakachamber.com

05

Kazi Mozahidul Islam

Senior Assistant (Reception) 100 01925-797003
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. A.H.M. Rezaul Kabir Secretary General 114 secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Major Mohammad Mozammel Haque (Retired) Secretary 115 secretary@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Rasel Ahmed Assistant Secretary (Board Affairs) 147 01937893460 raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Md. Tamjid Senior Officer (Store) 129 01911709803  
06 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Senior Officer (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
07 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Junior Officer (Despatch) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
Estate Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Deputy Secretary (Estate) 131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary (Estate) 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mrs. Anna Dipali Paris Senior Officer (PABX) 0 01620216933  
04 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Junior Officer (Mem) 129 01914504268  
05 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063
HRM
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 144 01823077847 taslima@dhakachamber.com
Accounts
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Deputy Chief Accountant 120 01913756676 accounts@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Deputy Chief Accountant 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Deputy Secretary 128 01914733559 habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Junior Officer 132 01837096615
05 Najmun Naher Shuchi Junior Officer 132 01817599159  
Public Relation
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Deputy Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Deputy Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
Common Service
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. M. Fazlul Karim Joint Secretary 126 01911297884 fazlul.karim@dhakachamber.com
Research Cell
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Joint Secretary 130 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 AHM Maniruzzaman Deputy Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Assistant Secretary 119 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
04 Sabbir Rahman Khan Assistant Secretary 119 sabbir.rahman@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 119 julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com
IT & SS Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Rahul Acharjee Junior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI)
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Executive Director 123 01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Deputy Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
03 Ms. Khaleda Begum Asstt. Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Abul Bashar Senior Officer 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
Project
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Arwar Kamal Project Coordinator 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Maksudur Rahman Project Officer 01914686969
03 Mr. Md. Nahidul Islam Junior Officer 01520102861
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Joint Secretary (Admin) 9852246 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Senior Officer 9852245 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com